skip to main content
 

Counseling Staff

 Phone us at 609-399-1290 or email us by clicking on our name

Guidance Counselors

Student Last Name

Mr. Raymond Martin - ext. 8719 rmartin@ocsdnj.org

A, B, Y  & Team Leader

Mr. Dane Tabano -  ext. 8722 dtabano@ocsdnj.org

C-Gre

Mr. Christopher Banks - ext. 8718 cbanks@ocsdnj.org

Gri-Ma

Ms. Andrea Kuhlberg - ext. 8720 akuhlberg@ocsdnj.org

Mc-R

Mrs. Mary McDowell-Campo - ext. 8717 mmcdowell-campo@ocsdnj.org

S-W, Z & Test Coordinator

Specialized Counseling Services

 

Mrs. Tobi Oves - ext. 8716  toves@ocsdnj.org

K-12 College & Career Counselor

Ms. Tifaya Noble - ext. 8756  tnoble@ocsdnj.org

K-12 School Social Worker

Ms. Lauren Sacs - ext. 8706 lsacs@ocsdnj.org

K-12 Student Assistance Counselor

                                    Guidance Secretary
Mrs. Colleen Dwyer  - Ext. 4214 cdwyer@ocsdnj.org

 

 
Guidance Department Professional Affiliations